The show airs on Colors Infinity
  • قالب وبلاگ
  • Shower Curtain factory

  • تبادل لینک هوشمند

    برای تبادل لینک ابتدا ما را با عنوان Shower Curtains Target و آدرس lyesrtainrc.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





The show airs on Colors Infinity

We started with so much content, a mountain of scripts.’What was it that you wanted to bring to the character?I had read three episodes from the series and I could sense the tone and see where it was going. And I thought that’s what we need to do for our Wizard.. In an interview, the American actor, producer and singer, speaks about his experience shooting for the TV series.What was the biggest challenge putting it together?Shooting ten hours of a material out of sequence, like you would with a movie.Best known for his role in Stanley Kubrick’s war film Full Metal Jacket, Vincent DOnofrio has recently finished the shoot for the first 10 episodes of Tarasem’s project Emerald City. Is that how the new show came about for you, or was that purely coincidental?I was filming Magnificent 7 and I heard that Tarsem was doing Emerald City and was going to direct all ten episodes. China Straight Grab Bar for sale Edited excerpts:You worked with Tarsem on his very first feature film, The Cell in 2000. And so we dove into this kind of worthlessness that this character, Frank Morgan who was the Wizard in the 1939 movie, feels. So I asked right away: “Is The Wizard cast?”  They said “no” and so I immediately called my agent. So with my character, The Wizard, I immediately thought of that iconic projection with the curtain he’s hiding behind. If he’ll let me, I want to play it.The show airs on Colors Infinity, every Sunday at 8 pm. ‘Get Tarsem on the phone. If we’re not going to use the actual projection and him behind a curtain, we have to use it as a metaphor for his character. What would make somebody like that be such a fraud and try to be so difficult to try to manipulate a whole population of people? Because he hates himself. And that’s tough to shoot. I want to play to The Wizard.



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نویسنده : www.chinarenren.com